Kontakt - prednášajúci a autori

 

Odborný garant:
Vladimír Tančin, Doc., Ing., DrSc.

Prednášajúci:
Ing. Vojtech Brestenský, CSc.
Ing. Ján Huba, PhD.
Ing. Peter Polák, PhD.  
doc. Ing. Vladimír Tančin, DrSc.

Autori:
Apolen Dušan, Ing.,
Botto, Ľubomír, Ing., CSc.
Brestenský Vojtech, Ing., CSc.
Brouček Jan, doc. Ing., DrSc.
Daňo Jozef, Ing., CSc.
Demo Peter, Ing., PhD.
Huba Ján, Ing., PhD.
Krupa Emil, Ing., PhD.
Krupová Zuzana, Ing., PhD.
Mačuhová Lucia, Ing., PhD.
Margetín Milan, doc. RNDr., PhD.
Margetínová Janka, RNDr.,
Oravcová Marta, Ing., PhD.
Polák Peter, Ing., PhD.
Rafay Ján, doc. RNDr., CSc.
Slamečka Jaroslav, doc. Ing., CSc.
Tančin Vladimír , doc. Ing., DrSc.
Tomka Ján, Ing., PhD.

Oponenti:
Gráčik Pavol, Ing., PhD.
Peškovičová Dana, Mgr., PhD.
Strapák Peter, doc. Ing., PhD.

   
tancin@cvzv.sk, tel. ++421 37 6546 153

   
brestensky@cvzv.sk, tel. ++421 37 6546 369
huba@cvzv.sk, tel. ++421 37 6546 384
polak@cvzv.sk, tel. ++421 37 6546 428
tancin@cvzv.sk, tel. ++421 37 6546 153


apolen@cvzv.sk
botto@cvzv.sk
brestensky@cvzv.sk
broucek@cvzv.sk

demo@cvzv.sk
huba@cvzv.sk
krupa@cvzv.sk
krupova@cvzv.sk
macuhova@cvzv.sk
margetinova@cvzv.sk
margetin@cvzv.sk
oravcova@cvzv.sk
polak@cvzv.sk
rafay@cvzv.sk
slamecka@cvzv.sk
tancin@cvzv.sk
tomka@cvzv.sk